Business

Business

1. Self-Owned Fleet
    Currently, Bao Sheng Shipping is keeping a fleet of 15 General Cargo Vessels. The main navigation routes are China, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, south-East Asia, and globally. The main cargoes are Steel Products, Minerals, Steel Scraps, Scrap Motors, Fertilizer, Soybean Meal, Pig Iron and etc. We believe that the solid and close cooperation with our valuable customers would bring long-term partnership for mutual benefits and developments together.

2. VESSEL CHARTERING
    Vessel Chartering is one of the most earliest and dedicated business of ourcompany. We have numbers of sophisticated brokers with over ten-years experience in vessel chartering. We also have established and maintained long-term and stable business cooperation with more than one hundred shippers and ship owners around the world.


3. SHIP MANAGEMENT
    Ever since the company was founded, we made devotion toship management and crew manning with abundant experiences of management and valuable customers accumulated. We arekeeping long-term friendship and cooperation with 20+  ship owners domestically and globally.  We have senior Captains and experienced Chief Engineers in ship management. They have a thorough understanding and interpretation ofinternational and domestic mandatory conventions and recommended standards, andhave been exploring the STCW, ISM, ISPS and other regulations of the ChinaMaritime Safety Administration and the crew regulations for years. A simple butcomprehensive documentmanagement systemwas established, and modern management procedures and models were developed and formed accordingly.


4. IMPORT& EXPORT BUSINESS 
    We set up trading department based on our own fleet and other abundant resources, with its main business including Soybean,  Corn, miscellaneous Grains, Beet Pulp, Cottonseed Hulls, Soybean Hull, Corncob Powderand  other agricultural sideline products, the main export countries are Japan and South Korea. The exported products of Beet Pulp, Cottonseed Hulls and Soybean Hulls have got unanimous approval with high quality and reasonable price.

版权所有 Copyright 2012 寳聖海运有限公司 All Rights Reserved ICP备案号:辽ICP备05017820号

业务范围

业务范围

      • 自有船舶目前,公司拥有一支15艘散杂货船的船队,主要航线为中国、日本、韩国、台湾、香港、俄罗斯、东南亚及全球。主要承载货物为钢材、矿产品、化肥、废电机、饲料、生铁、废钢等散杂货,我们用心构建与客户长期的伙伴关系,我们坚信这种稳定的合作关系,一定会在今后紧密的业务联系中长久保持,互惠互利,共同发展。

      • 租船业务租船业务是公司最早的业务之一,也是公司致力发展的部门,现公司拥有经验丰富的Broker操作多名,负责租船业务的业务骨干均有超过10年的租船经验,凭借认真负责的工作态度和严谨的工作作风,我司与国内外100多家货主企业和船东建立了长期稳定的业务关系。

      • 船舶管理自公司成立以来,始终致力于船舶管理和船员外派,在长期的工作过程中,积累了丰富的管理经验和客户资源。公司与20余家中外籍船东保持长久良好的合作关系。公司拥有资深船长、轮机长,具备丰富的船舶管理经验,他们对国际国内强制性公约和建议性标准有透彻的理解和诠释,并且对STCW、ISM、ISPS等规则以及中国海事局各版发证规则和船员条例等方面经长年探索、学习,为公司建立了简约并全面的管理体系文件,制订并形成了现代的管理程序和模式

      • 进出口业务公司依托自有运力条件的丰富资源成立贸易部,主营业务包括大豆、玉米、杂粮、甜菜粕、棉籽壳、大豆皮、玉米芯粉等各类农副产品出口,主要出口国家为日本和韩国,出口的甜菜粕、棉籽壳、大豆皮等产品因质优价廉获得最终用户的一致认可。

       

版权所有 Copyright 2012 寳聖海运有限公司 All Rights Reserved ICP备案号:辽ICP备05017820号